SCHEDULE

2024/5/11(Sat)- HOUSE HOLIC

2024.5.11 HOUSE HOLIC 15:00〜22:00 Entrance¥1000 【Geust DJ】 cosmolady kotti Ritek(Rejoin Records) 【DJ】 akabane K...
SCHEDULE

2024/5/10(Fri)- SHONAN BALEARIC IN TOKYO

2024.5.10(Fri)SHONAN BALEARIC in Tokyo DJ HIRODJ GAKUDJ MAYADJ SERI OPEN 19:00-23:00MUSIC CHARGE 1500YEN
SCHEDULE

2024/5/5(EVERY SUNDAY MORNING AFTERHOURS)- 【2ew 3un】

2024.05.05(sun) 【2ew 3un】 am 6:00〜till noon ENT ¥1000 DJs: SHUNSUKE ISHIZU Spiritjack SUZAKI Tsukiko ijuin YOSHIBA ...
SCHEDULE

2024/5/3(Fri)オールナイト- DJ PRIVACY SETTINGS (L.A, USA) JAPAN TOUR 2024

2024.5.3(Fri)DJ PRIVACY SETTINGS (L.A, USA) JAPAN TOUR 2024現在全国6都市をJAPAN TOUR中のL.Aを拠点に活躍するプロデューサー/DJ・PRIVACY SETTINGS本ツ...
SCHEDULE

2024/5/1(Wed)- Tsuyoshi Suzuki〜 Special Talk Event & 4 Hours DJ Set

2024.05.01(Wed)Tsuyoshi Suzuki (Matsuri Digital | Prana)Special Talk Event & 4 Hours DJ Set Scenography by Sino ...
SCHEDULE

2024/4/30(Tue)- frgt_my_psswrd ~Memory~

frgt_my_psswrd ~Memory~ 2024年4月30日(火) -dj- EA etoranzea 南 犬童健心 Etherion psydog open/start 19:00 door ¥1,500 ...
SCHEDULE

2024/4/29(Mon/Holiday)- FOCUS #16

◆Title FOCUS #16 ◆Date 2024/4/29 mon (holiday) ◆Genre Techno, Tech House, Minimal ◆DJ Start 16:00 ◆DJs (A to Z) Cog...
SCHEDULE

2024/4/28(EVERY SUNDAY MORNING AFTERHOURS)- 【2ew 3un】

2024.04.28(sun) 【2ew 3un】 am 6:00〜till noon ENT ¥1000 DJs: 碧ちゃん テニスボール DJ KILIN DJ ZIMBABWE YOSHIBA SHINJI MASS...
SCHEDULE

2024/4/26(Fri)オールナイト- REUNITED

2024.4.26(Fri)REUNITED DJ:SAKI非乳化TETSUYASeaNAREYTSUKIKO IJUINRYU3110KENICHI HAYAKAWAKen 1SUZAKIMIDKonITOTEEED-ICEZIM...
SCHEDULE

2024/4/25(Thu)- STYLE!

1800-1830DJ param 1830-1840live1 hyuma 1840-1850live2 成龍 1850-1900live3 godee 1900-1910live4 Asah1 1910-1940DJ +M 19401...
タイトルとURLをコピーしました